Contact Us

Speak directly with the students and staff who can help.

Departments

Center for Student Organizations and Leadership
Center for Student Organizations and Leadership

getinvolved@wsu.edu
509-335-9667
CUB 320 & 331

CSOL Staff Directory

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Center for Civic Engagement
Center for Civic Engagement

cce@wsu.edu
509-335-7708
CUB L48 & L45

CCE Staff Directory

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

greek.life@wsu.edu
509-335-5433
CUB 315

CFSL Staff Directory

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Office of Student Media
Office of Student Media

student.media@wsu.edu
509-335-4573
Murrow Hall 113

Student Media Staff Directory

Facebook

Mailing Addresses

Center for Student Organizations and Leadership
Compton Union Building 320
PO BOX 647204
Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Center for Civic Engagement
Compton Union Building L48 & L45
PO Box 647204 
Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Compton Union Building 315
PO Box 647204
Pullman, WA 99614-7204

Office of Student Media
Murrow Hall 113
P.O. Box 642510
Pullman, WA 99164-2510

Meet Our Team

Student Engagement Services

Brian Shuffield

Brian Shuffield

He/him/his

Executive Director

Jane Estocin-Klaiber

Jane Estocin-Klaiber

She/her/hers

Budget/Finance Manager

Denise Boyd

Denise Boyd

She/her/hers

Fiscal Specialist

Chloe Campbell

Chloe Campbell

She/her/hers

Fiscal Technician

Kandi Kambitsch

Kandi Kambitsch

She/her/hers

Fiscal Specialist

Student-Led Initiatives and Programs

Name Position Phone Email
TaMisha Greathouse  Associate Director 509-335-6816 TaMisha.greathouse@wsu.edu
Phillip Sinapati ASWSU Advisor 509-335-8442 filipo_pls@wsu.edu
Devin Mendenhall  Programming Advisor 509-335-2313 devin.mendenhall@wsu.edu
Portia Amoa-Danquah  Programming Graduate Assistant 509-335-6948 programming.grad@wsu.edu
Akshaya Venkatesh  ASWSU Graduate Assistant 509-335-3138 aswsu.grad@wsu.edu

Center for Student Organizations and Leadership

Name Position Phone Email
Ben Calabretta Associate Director 509-335-0577 ben.calabretta@wsu.edu
Ashley Morehouse  Leadership and Organizations Coordinator 509-335-5323 Ashley.morehouse@wsu.edu
Damon Smith  RSO Graduate Assistant 509-335-2402 rso.grad@wsu.edu
Mary Aina  Leadership Graduate Assistant 509-335-8443 leadership.grad@wsu.edu
Albert James  RSO Specialist 509-335-2402 getinvolved@wsu.edu
Kyle Stokes  RSO Specialist 509-335-2402 getinvolved@wsu.edu
Aaron Luckhardt  Graphic Designer 509-335-2402 rso.graphicdesign@wsu.edu
Emily Aumell  Lead Graphic Designer 509-335-2402 rso.graphicdesign@wsu.edu
Theodore Clarke  Graphic Designer 509-335-2402 rso.graphicdesign@wsu.edu
Zach Griswald  Graphic Designer 509-335-2402 rso.graphicdesign@wsu.edu
Anthony Le  Cougs Lead Coordinator 509-335-8443 sild.cougslead@wsu.edu
Bailey Berger  Cougs Lead Coordinator 509-335-8443 sild.cougslead@wsu.edu

Center for Civic Engagement

Name Position Phone Email
Tiffanie Braun Associate Director 509-335-0579 tiffanieb@wsu.edu
Ben Calabretta Associate Director 509-335-0577 ben.calabretta@wsu.edu
Jessica Perone Faculty Consultant 509-335-3271 Jessica.perone@wsu.edu
Sandra Kelly Community Programs Coordinator 509-335-4609 Sandra.kelly1@wsu.edu
Dave Jones Student Engagement Coordinator 509-335-0418 dave.jones@wsu.edu
Brandon Cockburn Community Projects Graduate Assistant 509-335-0578 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Kayla Wakulich Community Partnerships Graduate Assistant 509-335-7706 partnersga.cce@wsu.edu
Keilah Shaw Academic Programs Graduate Assistant 509-335-0441 cce.academic@wsu.edu
Maz Higgins Student Groups & Outreach Graduate Assistant 509-335-5401 groupsga.cce@wsu.edu
Shae McCarron Palouse Food Project AmeriCorps 509-335-0441 cce.foodproject@wsu.edu
Nathan Enos Environmental Stewardship AmeriCorps 509-335-0581 cce.americorps@wsu.edu
Fatima Krubally Peer Mentor 509-335-7708 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Jessica Lew Peer Mentor 509-335-7708 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Lily Thompson Peer Mentor 509-335-7708 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Ari Williams Peer Mentor 509-335-7708 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Fatima Mendoza Peer Mentor 509-335-7708 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Ashley Fowler Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Jasmine Baker Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Jessica Wilber Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Lindsay Gass Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Grant Ball Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Alexis Moore Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Madison McDonald Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Paula Franco Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Emely Cruz Lara Food Pantry Assistant 509-335-0046 cougar.pantry@wsu.edu
Korin Mack Food Pantry Assistant 509-335-0046 cougar.pantry@wsu.edu
Aleque Fraser-Robinson Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7706 cce.partners@wsu.edu
Taylor Johnson Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7706 cce.partners@wsu.edu
Sophia Romero Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7706 cce.partners@wsu.edu
Dylan Harbo Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7706 cce.partners@wsu.edu

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Name Position Phone Email
Dan Welter Director 509-335-5433 dan.welter@wsu.edu
Megan Harre Associate Director 509-335-1795 megan.harre@wsu.edu
Micah Bockstruck-Martinez Assistant Director 509-335-3568 micah.martinez@wsu.edu
Eddie Labid Assistant Director 509-335-4493 elabid@wsu.edu
Devin Lucas Interfraternity Council Leadership Assistant 509-335-5433 devin.lucas@wsu.edu
Zachary Thornton Interfraternity Council Leadership Assistant 509-335-5433 Zachary.thornton@wsu.edu
Hannah Jones Panhellenic Council Leadership Assistant 509-335-5433 Hannah.j.jones@wsu.edu
Leslie Moreno-Ramirez Multicultural Greek Council Leadership Assistant 509-335-5433 l.moreno-ramirez@wsu.edu
       

Office of Student Media

Name Position Phone Email
Richard Miller Director 509-335-5138 millerr@wsu.edu
Tracy Milano Office Manager 509-335-4573 tmilano@wsu.edu
Denise Boyd Fiscal Specialist 509-335-7574 boydenise@wsu.edu