Contact Us

Speak directly with the students and staff who can help.

Departments

Center for Student Organizations and Leadership
Center for Student Organizations and Leadership

getinvolved@wsu.edu
509-335-9667
CUB 320 & 331

CSOL Staff Directory

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Center for Civic Engagement
Center for Civic Engagement

cce@wsu.edu
509-335-7708
CUB L48 & L45

CCE Staff Directory

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

greek.life@wsu.edu
509-335-5433
CUB 315

CFSL Staff Directory

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Office of Student Media
Office of Student Media

student.media@wsu.edu
509-335-4573
Murrow Hall 113

Student Media Staff Directory

Facebook

Mailing Addresses

Center for Student Organizations and Leadership
Compton Union Building 320
PO BOX 647204
Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Center for Civic Engagement
Compton Union Building L48 & L45
PO Box 647204 
Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Compton Union Building 315
PO Box 647204
Pullman, WA 99614-7204

Office of Student Media
Murrow Hall 113
P.O. Box 642510
Pullman, WA 99164-2510

Meet Our Team

Student Engagement Services

Brian Shuffield

Brian Shuffield

He/him/his

Executive Director

Denise Boyd

Denise Boyd

She/her/hers

Fiscal Specialist

Chloe Campbell

Chloe Campbell

She/her/hers

Fiscal Technician

Laura Coughenour

Laura Coughenour

Finance/Budget Manager

Kandi Kambitsch

Kandi Kambitsch

She/her/hers

Fiscal Specialist

Steven Larson

Steven Larson

Fiscal Technician

Center for Civic Engagement

Name Position Phone Email
Ben Calabretta Interim Director 509-335-0577 ben.calabretta@wsu.edu
Jessica Perone Faculty Consultant 509-335-3271 jessica.perone@wsu.edu
Dave Jones Student Engagement Coordinator 509-335-0418 dave.jones@wsu.edu
Meg Pannkuk Community Partnerships Coordinator 509-335-0687 meg.pannkuk@wsu.edu
Merri Lecoq Cougar Food Pantry Coordinator 509-335-0579 merri.lecoq@wsu.edu
Amy Robbins Community Programs Coordinator 509-335-4609 amy.robbins@wsu.edu
Brandon Cockburn Community Projects Graduate Assistant 509-335-0578 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Nathan Enos Community Partnership Graduate Assistant 509-335-0581 partnersga.cce@wsu.edu
Keilah Shaw Academic Programs Graduate Assistant 509-335-7706 cce.academic@wsu.edu
Danielle Lee Student Groups & Outreach Graduate Assistant 509-335-5401 groupsga.cce@wsu.edu
Anthony Sanchez Community Engagement Network Americorps 509-335-0441 cce.americorps@wsu.edu
Sofia Aronovsky, She/Her/Hers Peer Mentor 509-335-1661 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Jessica Lew, She/Her/Hers Peer Mentor 509-335-1661 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Lily Thompson, She/Her/Hers Peer Mentor 509-335-1661 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Ari Williams, She/Her/Hers Peer Mentor 509-335-1661 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Fatima Mendoza, She/Her/Hers Peer Mentor 509-335-1661 cce.peermentor@wsu.edu
Abby Vance Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Issac Nisbet Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Jasmine Baker, She/Her/Hers Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Keren Gomez-Villanueva Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Paula Franco, She/Her/Hers Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Marie Brangwin Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Rylee Ann Vining Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Paula Franco Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Logan Harris Project Leader 509-335-1661 cce.projects@wsu.edu
Elda Diaz Alonzo Food Pantry Assistant 509-335-0046 cougar.pantry@wsu.edu
Anissa Bustos Food Pantry Assistant 509-335-0046 cougar.pantry@wsu.edu
Areona Garrison Food Pantry Assistant 509-335-0046 cougar.pantry@wsu.edu
Korin Mack, She/Her/Hers Food Pantry Assistant 509-335-0046 cougar.pantry@wsu.edu
Brian McCarron Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7708 cce.partners@wsu.edu
Taylor Johnson, She/Her/Hers Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7708 cce.partners@wsu.edu
Natalie Reynolds Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7708 cce.partners@wsu.edu
Dylan Harbo, He/Him/His Community Partnership Assistant 509-335-7708 cce.partners@wsu.edu

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Name Position Phone Email
Dan Welter Director 509-335-5433 dan.welter@wsu.edu
Micah Bockstruck-Martinez Assistant Director 509-335-3568 micah.martinez@wsu.edu
Erin Lasher Assistant Director 509-335-1795 erin.lasher@wsu.edu
Garrick T Coughenour Program Coordinator   garrick.coughenour@wsu.edu

Center for Student Organizations and Leadership

Name Position Phone Email

Matt Shaw

Associate Director 509-335-6816 mattshaw@wsu.edu

Nichole Wamsley

Leadership and Organizations Coordinator 509-335-5323 nichole.wamsley@wsu.edu
Libby Akin SEB/STAGE Advisor 509-335-2313 elizabeth.akin@wsu.edu
Marco Cerqueira ASWSU Advisor 509-335-8442 marco.cerqueira@wsu.edu
Brittney Bland Programming Graduate Assistant 509-335-6948 programming.grad@wsu.edu
Anna Somerville  RSO Graduate Assistant 509-335-2402 rso.grad@wsu.edu
Ben Roberts ASWSU Graduate Assistant 509-335-1359 aswsu.grad.2@wsu.edu
Akshaya Venkatesh ASWSU Graduate Assistant 509-335-3138 aswsu.grad@wsu.edu
Samantha Bailey RSO Specialist 509-335-2402 getinvolved@wsu.edu
Kyle Stokes  RSO Specialist 509-335-2402 getinvolved@wsu.edu
Aaron Luckhardt  Graphic Designer 509-335-2402 rso.graphicdesign@wsu.edu
Zach Griswald  Graphic Designer 509-335-2402 rso.graphicdesign@wsu.edu
Anthony Le  Cougs Lead Coordinator 509-335-8443 sild.cougslead@wsu.edu
Bailey Berger  Cougs Lead Coordinator 509-335-8443 sild.cougslead@wsu.edu

Office of Student Media

Name Position Phone Email
Richard Miller Director 509-335-5138 millerr@wsu.edu
Tracy Milano Office Manager 509-335-4573 tmilano@wsu.edu
Denise Boyd Fiscal Specialist 509-335-7574 boydenise@wsu.edu