Student Involvement

2013 President's Awards for Leadership Recipients

Since 1996, the WSU President’s Awards for Leadership have been bestowed annually to students and others who advance leadership and engagement at WSU and beyond.

  • Students

    Ryan Baye
    Caitlin Bayly
    Michael Blankenship
    Taya Brown
    Tremaine Frazier
    Adrian Gonzales
    Alejandro Gonzalez
    Thomas Hammett
    Tristan Hanon
    Jalisa Harris
    Amanda Hatfield
    Kelly Hennessey
    Marissa Hice
    Erin Hightower
    Jordan-Marie Hoefer
    Nikkole Hughes
    Kamilla Kafiyeva
    Bre'una Keeton
    Alecia Kiszonas
    Brianna Lisenbee
    Mynor Lopez
    Katherine Martucci
    Kevin Massimino
    Mike Mattson
    Cynthia Pham
    Jared Powell
    Brittney Rogers
    Omar Rubio
    Mohammedmahdi Salavation
    Derrick Skaug
    Cassandra Song
    Erin Troedson
    Sara Tuomey
    Ryan White
    Sarah Wilcock
    Danica Wixom

  • Student Groups

    Student Alumni Ambassadors
    Panhellenic Council
    Coalition for Women Students
    Colonel Galileo Bossio Squadron, Arnold Air Society

  • Faculty and staff

    Dr. Faith Lutze
    Kim Barrett
    Mary Garcia

  • Community Partners

    Pullman High School
    City of Pullman Parks and Recreation

Browse recipients by year

2019 Recipients
2018 Recipients
2017 Recipients
2016 Recipients 
2015 Recipients 
2014 Recipients
2013 Recipients

For more historical recipient information, please contact Student Involvement at