Student Involvement

Lead Awards laid out on a table

Past recipients

Since 1996, the WSU President's Awards for Leadership have been bestowed annually to students and others who advance leadership and engagement at WSU and beyond.

Browse by year

2020 Recipients
2019 Recipients
2018 Recipients
2017 Recipients
2016 Recipients 
2015 Recipients 
2014 Recipients
2013 Recipients

For more historical recipient information, please contact Student Involvement at